Board of Directors

You are here: Home >> About Us >> Board of Directors

Kelly Sims Gallagher

Professor of Energy and Environmental Policy
The Fletcher School
Tufts University
Medford, MA

Stephen Harper

Global Director of Environmental Policy
Intel Corporation
Rockville, MD

Bernice Lee

Executive Director
Hoffmann Centre for Sustainable Resource Economy at Chatham House
London, United Kingdom

Hongpeng Lei

Director, Climate Change / Chief Representative, China
Children’s Investment Fund Foundation
London, United Kingdom

David Nieh

Former Head - China
Lend Lease
Shanghai, China

Jonathan Pershing

Environment Program Director
William and Flora Hewlett Foundation
Menlo Park, CA

Walt Reid

Director of the Conservation and Science Program
David and Lucile Packard Foundation
Los Altos, CA

Jorgen Thomsen

Climate Solutions Program
MacArthur Foundation
Chicago, IL

Hongjun Zhang

Holland and Knight LLP
Washington, DC

Ji Zou

CEO & President
Energy Foundation China
Beijing, China

Share to Wechat Moments


腾讯分分彩后三组六算法 sg极速飞艇计划 江苏快三怎么玩赢钱 红牛市场价格 推荐一款可以赢钱的棋牌软件 重庆时时彩一天多少期? 胆拖投注金额计算表 11选5全单追号 极速赛车如何赚钱 北单上下单双的心得技巧